Know Yourself, Know Your Self- Part II

Standard

I am not an object.
I am not an item you use when you feel like it.
You can’t put me back in the box when you’re done and expect me to wait in there until you feel like wanting to play with me again. You can’t shut me up either, cause I have the right to speak my heart when I need to. If you don’t want to hear it, ok, that is your choice!

I am human.
I am a being.
I have emotions – feelings.
I am sweet, smart and lovable.
I am a loving and caring human being.
I care about others.
I care about strangers.
I am empathic – means I am able to feel your happiness as well as your pain the same way you feel it. I cry with you, I laugh with you.
I am fair and respectful.
I have dreams, plans and goals and I like to communicate these to other people in order to find the ones with similar ambitions.

We human beings are always stronger if we come together, think together and act together. Achieving goals is always easier if you have a little help from someone who can see your dreams too, who has similar ideas and the more people come together, the more strategies can be worked out to achieve these goals.

Leave a Reply

